Contacts

Center for Inherited Blood Disorders (CIBD)

Principal Investigator: Diane Nugent, MD at dianenugent7@gmail.com

Workforce Development/Loan Repayment Program: Judith Baker, DrPH, MHSA at jbaker@c3dibd.org

Patient Engagement: Spencer Dunn, MSW at sdunn@c3dibd.org

Outreach & Education RFA & Administration: Shalini Vora, MPH at svora@c3dibd.org

Sickle Cell Disease Foundation

Co-Principal Investigator: Mary E. Brown at maryb@scdfc.org

Implementation Strategist: Jennifer Fields, MPH at jenniferf@scdfc.org

Patient Engagement: Jennifer Fields, MPH at jenniferf@scdfc.org

CHW Training Consultant: Tina Coleman, MPH at  tinac@scdfc.org

Director of Newborn Screening Program: Marlene Espinoza, MPH at marleneb@scdfc.org

Director of Education: Deborah Green at deborahg@scdfc.org

Director of Family Programs: Portia Langdon at portial@scdfc.org

Policy and Sustainability Consultant: (Retired Capt.) Diahann Williams, MHS at diahannw@scdfc.org

Tracking California - Surveillance & Data Collection

Program Director: Susan Paulukonis, MA, MPH at susan.paulukonis@cdph.ca.gov

Project Specialist: Niani Coker, MPH, CHES at niani.coker@cdph.ca.gov

Health Educator: Daniel Madrigal, MPH at daniel.madrigal@cdph.ca.gov

Data and Analysis Lead: Jhaqueline Valle, MPH at jhaqueline.valle@cdph.ca.gov